Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Building Tour
-
Somerset Elementary
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Building Tour
-
Somerset Elementary
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
MCA Testing-Reading - 3rd/4th grade
-
Somerset Elementary
Wed, Apr 17
MCA Testing-Reading - 3rd/4th grade
-
Somerset Elementary
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts Building Tour
-
Somerset Elementary
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts MCA Testing-Math - 3rd/4th Grade
-
Somerset Elementary
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts MCA Testing-Math - 3rd/4th Grade
-
Somerset Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts Building Tour
-
Somerset Elementary
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Project Fair
-
Somerset Gym
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Building Tour
-
Somerset Elementary
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Somerset Elementary School