Specialists

ART

Matthew Schufman
651-403-8218
| matthew.schufman@isd197.org


MUSIC

Kari Peterson
651-403-8213
| kari.peterson@isd197.org

Hannah Jackson
651-403-8245
| hannah.jackson@isd197.org


PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Bailey Alleman
651-403-8044
bailey.alleman@isd197.org

Tracy Westman
651-403-8231
tracy.westman@isd197.org


SPANISH

Tricia Crider
651-403-8218
tricia.crider@isd197.org


TECHNOLOGY / MEDIA CENTER 

Sarah Garrett
651-403-8238
sarah.garrett@isd197.org