School Age Care (SAC)

Somerset School-Age Care (SAC)
1355 Dodd Road
Mendota, MN 55118
651-403-8214


DAY AT A GLANCE

  • Placeholder text
  • Placeholder text
  • Placeholder text

SNACK MENU 

  • Placeholder text
  • Placeholder text
  • Placeholder text

NON SCHOOL DAY INFORMATION 

  • Placeholder text
  • Placeholder text
  • Placeholder text

Somerset School-Age Care is located in the cafeteria.

To Register Online: www.tridistrict.ce.eleyo.com

Walk In: Mendota Elementary School 1979 Summit Lane, Mendota Heights, MN. 55118
Fax: 651-403-8010, Attention Necole
Email:  necole.berglund@isd197.org
Phone: Necole at 651-403-8054

Please note: it is the parents responsibility to notify your child's teacher what their SAC schedule is. If you have a drop in or flex schedule you must let your child's teacher know when they are to come to SAC.

CLICK HERE to Register for School-Age Care

Somerset SAC Staff

Christine Joa
Site Supervisor 
| christine.joa@isd197.org

Amy Lushanko
Special Ed. Para
| amy.lushanko@isd197.org

Cassie Blair
Special Ed. Para
| cassie.blair@isd197.org

Julie Peterson
Special Ed. Para
| julie.peterson@isd197.org

Christine Barrera
Support Para
| christine.barrera@isd197.org

Rick Risch
Support Para
| richard.risch@isd197.org

Katie Grady 
Support Para
| kaitlin.grady@isd197.org

Alyssa Engel
Support Para
| alyssa.engel@isd197.org

Nichole White
Support Para
| nichole.white@isd197.org

Diane Schneeberger
Support Para
| diane.schneeberger@isd197.org

Chris Bolchen
Inclusion Specialist
| christopher.bolchen@isd197.org